Home
Home
 
 

Management

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

(chairman@anrpc.com)

 

 

Administration Chairman Assistant

Financial General Manager

(admin@anrpc.com)

(financial@anrpc.com)

Public Relations

(publicrelations@anrpc.com)

Materials / Warehouse General Manager

Electrical General Manager

(material@anrpc.com)

(electrical@anrpc.com)

(export@anrpc.com)

Automatic Control General Manager

(inst.elect@anrpc.com)

Production Planing & Utilities General Manager

Operation General Manager

(Prod.Plan@anrpc.com)

(operationanrpc@anrpc.com)

Production Planning Department

(utilities@anrpc.com)

Technical Affair General Manager

Engineering General Manager

(technologyanrpc@anrpc.com)

(engineering@anrpc.com)

Security General Manager

Projects General Manager

(security@anrpc.com)

(projectsmanager@anrpc.com)

Legal Department

HSE General Manager Assistant

(legal@anrpc.com)

(safety@anrpc.com)

Inspection & Technical studies General Manager Assistant

(inspect@anrpc.com)

Training Department

Laboratory General Manager Assistant

(training@anrpc.com)

(lab@anrpc.com)

Medical Department

IT General Manager Assistant

(clinic@anrpc.com)

(itanrpc@anrpc.com)

 

Management |

 

 
©2003 Site developed by ANRPC